Watch Apple’s iPhone event today

Apple’s biggest event of the year is finally here.

 In San Francisco today (Sept. 7), Apple’s all but certain to reveal new iPhones in time for the holiday season. Leaks ahead of the event suggest that new phones won’t have a radical redesign, but that the iPhone 7 may be completely waterproof. The next-generation iPhone is also speculated to be designed without a headphone port, and will instead come with headphones that are either wireless or plug directly into the Lightning port.
apple-media-event
Here’s how to watch the event live:
The event is scheduled to begin at 10am Pacific time, 1pm Eastern time, 5pm London time, and 1am Hong Kong time.
  • Apple will stream the event at this link.
  • The details: Apple’s live stream can be viewed on its Safari browser on iOS devices running iOS 7 or later and Macs running OS X 10.8.5 (Mountain Lion) or later. The event will also be streamed to second- and third-generation Apple TV devices. To watch on a PC, users will need to use the Microsoft Edge browser from a machine running Windows 10.
  • Fair warning: The stream isn’t always reliable.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply